Staff Directory

STAFF AND FACULTY DIRECTORY:

Staff Directory:

Nancy C. McClure, Ed.D.,  Director
Nancy.McClure@pierpont.edu
304-367-4037

David Young, Assistant Director
David.Young@pierpont.edu
304-367-4036

Alexander J Eggett Jr, Program Assistant I
Alexander.Eggett@fairmontstate.edu
304-367-4039

Beverly Johnston, Secretary
Beverly.Johnston@pierpont.edu
304-367-4027

Tish Lang, Program Assistant I
I.T. Department/ Teaching & Learning Commons
tlang@pierpont.edu
304-367-4030

Richard Keith Messenger,  Security Guard
Richard.Messenger@fairmontstate.edu

 

Faculty Directory

Beverly Born, Ed.D, Coordinator, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Pierpont Community and Technical College
Beverly.Born@pierpont.edu
304-367-4042

MacGorine Cassell, Ph.D., Professor of Business Administration
Fairmont State University
Macgorine.Cassell@fairmontstate.edu
304-367-4034

James Savchuk, M.A., Assistant Professor of Academic Studies-English
Pierpont Community and Technical College
James.Savchuk@pierpont.edu
304-367-4049

Emily K Ryan, Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy Assistant
eryan2@pierpont.edu

Ironda J Campbell, Faculty
English Language and School of Academic Studies
Ironda.Campbell@pierpont.edu
304-367-4929

Jeffrey James Lawson, Faculty
Allied Health Diagnost
jlawson17@pierpont.edu