Staff Directory

Contact Info

Dr. Nancy C. McClure, Director
501 West Main Street, Room 130
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Phone: 304.367.4037
FAX: 304.367.4028
E-Mail: NMcClure@pierpont.edu

STAFF AND FACULTY DIRECTORY:

Staff Directory:

Nancy C. McClure, Ed.D.,  Director
Nancy.McClure@pierpont.edu
304-367-4037

David Young, Assistant Director
David.Young@pierpont.edu
304-367-4036

Beverly Johnston, Secretary
Beverly.Johnston@pierpont.edu
304-367-4027

Sue Ellis, Receptionist
Carolyn.Ellis@pierpont.edu
304-367-4026

Tish Lang, Program Assistant I
I.T. Department/ Teaching & Learning Commons
tlang@pierpont.edu
304-367-4030

 

Faculty Directory

Beverly Born, Ed.D, Coordinator, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Pierpont Community and Technical College
Beverly.Born@pierpont.edu
304-367-4042

MacGorine Cassell, Ph.D., Professor of Business Administration
Fairmont State University
Macgorine.Cassell@fairmontstate.edu
304-367-4034

Sue Elllen Hill, B.S., Assistant Professor of Physical Therapist Assistant
Pierpont Community and Technical College
Sue.Hill@pierpont.edu
304-367-4043

James Savchuk, M.A., Assistant Professor of Academic Studies-English
Pierpont Community and Technical College
James.Savchuk@pierpont.edu
304-367-4049

Sandra Woods, Ph.D., Professor of Academic Studies-English
Pierpont Community and Technical College
Sandra.Woods@pierpont.edu
304-367-4035

 


Pierpont Community & Technical College©
1201 Locust Avenue, Fairmont, WV 26554 Tel: 304-367-4892
Toll Free: 1-800-641-5678 TDD: 304-367-4200
Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution   Please read The Fine Print
Emergency Response Guide/Campus Police
Title IX Information; Report Sexual Discrimination, Assault or Misconduct
  • falcon login
  • Ask Us a Question
  • Campus Directories
  • Maps / Directions