Officers and Committees

BOARD OF GOVERNORS MEMBERS

Linda Amman
Linda Aman

flatuated@aol.com

James E. Griffen
James E. Griffin
Chairman

ffirg1@aol.com

 

Vacant


 Student Government Representative

 

Kyle Hamilton
Kyle Hamilton

kyle@wilsonfordlm.com


Memori Dobbs
Classified Staff Rep

Memori.Dobbs@Pierpont.edu

Earl W. McConnell
 Earl McConnell
Vice Chairman

ew.mcconnell@aol.com

Rick Pruitte
Rick Pruitte

rick@pruitte.com

Sharon Shaffer
Sharon Shaffer
Secretary

sljshaffer@gmail.com


Barbara Pavel-Alvarez
Faculty Senate Rep

balvarez@pierpont.edu

Jeff Tucker
Jeff Tucker

jtucker@callaistoday.com


Warren 'Chip'
VanAlsburg

chip.vanalsburg@ftr.com


Vacant

Board Member
 

 

2015 – 2016 OFFICERS & COMMITTEES

Pierpont Board of Governors Officers

James Griffin – Chair
Earl McConnell – Vice Chair
Sharon Shaffer – Secretary

North Central Advanced Technology Center Advisory Board Officers

Chip VanAlsburg - Chair
Earl McConnell - Vice Chair
Sharon Shaffer – Recording Secretary

Audit/Finance Committee

Kyle Hamilton – Chair
James Griffin
Earl McConnell
Rick Pruitte
Chip VanAlsburg
Dale Bradley – Staff Resource

Marketing Committee

Barbara Pavel-Alvarez - Chair
Linda Aman
Memori Dobbs
Jeff Tucker
Steve Leach – Staff Resource
Steve Santilli – Staff Resource
Bo Sellers – Staff Resource   

Regional Academics Committee

Sharon Shaffer – Chair
Earl McConnell
Jeani Hawkins – Staff Resource
Leslie Lovett – Staff Resource

Transition Committee

Chip VanAlsburg – Chair
James Griffin
Earl McConnell
Sharon Shaffer
Dale Bradley – Staff Resource
Leslie Lovett – Staff Resource

Presidential Evaluation Committee

Vacant – Chair
Kyle Hamilton
Rick Pruitte

Board of Governors Officers – Nominating Committee

Vacant - Chair
Sharon Shaffer
Kyle Hamilton

North Central Advanced Technology Advisory Board – Nominating Committee

James Griffin
Sharon Shaffer

 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Cyndee K. Sensibaugh
Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Governors
Pierpont Community & Technical College
320 Adams Street, Suite 406
Fairmont, WV 26554
304-367-4933
cyndee.sensibaugh@pierpont.edu