Pierpont President's Council

Presidents Office

Doreen M. Larson, Ph.D.
President
Doreen.Larson@pierpont.edu
304-367-4692

Gerald Bacza           
Dean, School of Aviation, Business and Technology
Gerald.Bacza@pierpont.edu
304-367-4632

David Beighley
President, Faculty Assembly
David.Beighley@pierpont.edu
304-367-4726

Dale Bradley           
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Dale.Bradley@pierpont.edu
304-367-4692

Brian Floyd           
Dean, School of Human Services
Brian.Floyd@pierpont.edu
304-367-4409

Jeani Hawkins           
Dean of Regional Academics
Jeani.Hawkins@pierpont.edu
304-368-7248

Rob Linger
Chief Information Officer/VP Information Systems
rob.linger@pierpont.edu
304-333-3682

Leslie Lovett
Provost ,Vice President for Academic Affairs    
Leslie.Lovett@pierpont.edu
304-367-4766

Raymond Mainenti        
Dean, School of Academic Studies
Raymond.Mainenti@pierpont.edu
304-367-4294

Rosemarie Romesburg   
Dean, School of Health Careers
Rosemarie.Romesburg@pierpont.edu
304-367-4284

Mary Jo Rutherford       
President, Classified Staff Council
MaryJo.Rutherford@pierpont.edu
304-367-4919

Paul Schreffler       
Vice President for Workforce 
Paul.Schreffler@pierpont.edu
304-367-4920

Bo Sellers
Director of Workforce Solutions/Community Engagement and Outreach
Bo.Sellers@pierpont.edu

Cyndee Sensibaugh
Executive Assistant to the President
Cyndee.Sensibaugh@pierpont.edu
(304) 367-4933

Jennifer Weist
Associate Vice President of Student Services
Jennifer.Weist@pierpont.edu
304-367-4503

Ron Weist
 Interim Registrar
rweist@pierpont.edu
304-367-4932


Pierpont Community & Technical College©
1201 Locust Avenue, Fairmont, WV 26554 Tel: 304-367-4892
Toll Free: 1-800-641-5678 TDD: 304-367-4200
Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution   Please read The Fine Print
Emergency Response Guide/Campus Police
Title IX Information; Report Sexual Discrimination, Assault or Misconduct