Board Members

Contact

Cyndee K. Sensibaugh
Executive Assistant to the President
      and Board of Governors
Pierpont Community & Technical College
320 Adams Street, Suit 406
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone:  304-367-4933
Email:  Cyndee.Sensibaugh@Pierpont.edu

Contact Info

Cyndee K. Sensibaugh
Executive Assistant to the President
Pierpont Community & Technical College
320 Adams Street, Suite 406
Fairmont, WV 26554
phone:  304-367-4933
email:  Cyndee.Sensibaugh@Pierpont.edu

 

Institutional Members

 


Barbara Pavel-Alvarez
Faculty Representative

email: balvarez@pierpont.edu
Appointment Term Ending:
     June 30, 2014

Barbara
Pavel-Alvarez
Faculty Representative


Kelly Buchanan
Student Representative

email: kbuchanan1@students.pierpont.edu

Appointment Term Ending:
     June 30, 2015


Kelly Buchanan
Student Representative 
Photo Coming


Beverly Jones
Classified Staff Representative

email: Beverly.Jones@pierpont.edu

Appointment Term Ending:
     June 30, 2014

Pierpont Board Member: Beverly Jones
Beverly Jones Classified Staff Representative
 

Lay Members


Linda Aman
email: flatuated@aol.com

Appointment Term Ending:
     June 30, 2014

Pierpont Board Member: Linda Aman
Linda Aman


James E. Griffen
email: ffirg1@aol.com

Appointment Term Ending:
     June 30, 2014

Pierpont Board Member: James E. Griffen
James E. Griffin
Chair 


Kyle Hamilton
email: kyle@wilsonfordlm.com

Appointment Term Ending:
     June 30, 2016

Pierpont Board Member: Kyle Hamilton
Kyle Hamilton
 


Sharon Shaffer
email: sljshaffer@gmail.com

Appointment Term Ending:
     June 30, 2016

Pierpont Board Member: Sharon Shaffer
Sharon Shaffer
Secretary


Earl W. McConnell
email: bzybband@aol.com
or   ew.mcconnell@aol.com

Appointment Term Ending:
     June 30, 2016

Pierpont Board Member: XXXXXX
Earl W. McConnell
Vice Chair


Jeff Tucker
email: jtucker@callaistoday.com

Appointment Term Ending:
     June 30, 2016

Pierpont Board Member: XXXXXX
Jeff Tucker


L. Eugene Weaver
email: leweaver11@gmail.com

Appointment Term Ending:
     June 30, 2016

Pierpont Board Member: XXXXXX
L. Eugene Weaver

Rick Pruitte
email: rick@pruitte.com

Appointment Term Ending:
     June 30, 2014

Rick Pruitte
Rick Pruitte

Warren 'Chip'VanAlsburg
email: chip.vanalsburg@ftr.com

Appointment Term Ending:
     June 30, 2014

 


Chip VanAlsburg

 


Pierpont Community & Technical College©
1201 Locust Avenue, Fairmont, WV 26554 Tel: 304-367-4892
Toll Free: 1-800-641-5678 TDD: 304-367-4200
Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution   Please read The Fine Print
Emergency Response Guide/Campus Police
Title IX Information; Report Sexual Discrimination, Assault or Misconduct
  • falcon login
  • Ask Us a Question
  • Campus Directories
  • Maps / Directions