Board of Governors


Cyndee K. Sensibaugh
Executive Assistant to the President
      and Board of Governors
Pierpont Community & Technical College
320 Adams Street, Suit 406
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone:  304-367-4933


Linda Amman
Linda Aman
James E. Griffen
James E. Griffin
Jessica Cale
 Student Rep
Kyle Hamilton
Kyle Hamilton
Vice Chairman
Beverly Jones
Beverly Jones
Classified Staff Rep
Earl W. McConnell
Earl McConnell
Rick Pruitte
Rick Pruitte
Sharon Shaffer
Sharon Shaffer

Barbara Pavel-Alvarez
Faculty Rep
Jeff Tucker
Jeff Tucker

Warren 'Chip'
L. Eugene Weaver
L. Eugene Weaver


Pierpont Community & Technical College©
1201 Locust Avenue, Fairmont, WV 26554 Tel: 304-367-4892
Toll Free: 1-800-641-5678 TDD: 304-367-4200
Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution   Please read The Fine Print
Emergency Response Guide/Campus Police
  • falcon login
  • Ask Us a Question
  • Campus Directories
  • Maps / Directions