EDGE Site Coordination Contacts

EDGE Contact Information       Site Coordinator Resources
    Linda L. Cronin
    North Central CTC / CTE Transitions Coordinator
    Office:  207 Hardway Hall
    Telephone:  304. 367.4094 Cell:  304. 642.1372
    E-mail: lcronin@pierpont.edu
  Dr. Kathy D’Antoni
Ass't Superintendent, WV Department of Education 
Telephone: 304.558.2389
E-Mail: kdantoni@access.k12.wv.us
  Barbour County Schools, EDGE Site Coordinator
  Braxton County Schools, EDGE Site Coordinator
Elizabeth Kantor-Bright
Braxton County High School 
Telephone: E-Mail:
  Calhoun County Schools, EDGE Site Coordinator
Terri Goodnight
Calhoun County High School 
Telephone:
E-Mail:  tdgoodni@access.wv.us
 

Lewis County High Schools, EDGE Site Coordinator
Ed Vincent
Lewis County Board of Education
Telephone: 304.269.8315 x.155
E-Mail:  edvincen@access.k12.WV.us

  Marion County Technical Education Center, EDGE Site Coordinator
  Monongalia County Schools, EDGE Site Coordinator
Lezlie Lough

Monongalia Technical Education Center 
Telephone: 304.291.9240
E-Mail:  llough@access.k12.wv.us
  Preston County Schools, EDGE Site Coordinator
(Open)
Preston High School 
Telephone:
E-Mail: 
  Randolph County Schools, EDGE Site Coordinator
  Taylor County Schools, EDGE Site Coordinator
Stacy Ward

Taylor County Technical Center 
Telephone: 304.265.1050
E-Mail:  stward@access.k12.wv.us
  Upshur County Schools, EDGE Site Coordinator
Carla Rogers
Buckhannon Upshur High School 
Telephone: 304.472.3720 
E-Mail:  crogers@access.k12.wv.us
  Calhoun Gilmer Technical Center, EDGE Site Coordinator
Sarah Luczak
Calhoun Gilmer Technical Center 
Telephone: 304.354.6148
E-Mail: sluczak@access.k12.wv.us
  Fred Eberle Technical Center, EDGE Site Coordinator
   
 

 

 


Pierpont Community & Technical College©
1201 Locust Avenue, Fairmont, WV 26554 Tel: 304-367-4892
Toll Free: 1-800-641-5678 TDD: 304-367-4200
Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution   Please read The Fine Print
Emergency Response Guide/Campus Police
Title IX Information; Report Sexual Discrimination, Assault or Misconduct