Staff

Contact Info

Office of Financial Aid
248 Hardway Building
1201 Locust Avenue
Fairmont, WV 26554

Tel: (855) 297-0999 or (304) 367-4907
Fax: (304) 367-4881
Email:  FinancialAid@pierpont.edu

Office Hours:
Mon - Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

School Code: 040385

NOW AVAILABLE:
NEW AND EXCITING NET PRICE CALULATOR
Pierpont Community & Technical College is pleased to provide this student aid calculator to assist you in estimating your costs to attend Pierpont.  Results are based on 2012-13 Cost of Attendance figures and student aid eligibility requirements which are subject to change.  These results should assist you in determining an estimate of your out-of-pocket expense to attend Pierpont.

Cynthia K. Hudok
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
Room 303N Turley Student Services Center
Tel: 304.367.4892
FAX: 304.367.4789
Email: chudok@pierpont.edu

George Yanchak
Assistant Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
Room 303D Turley Student Services Center
Tel: 304.367.4892
FAX: 304.367.4789
Email: gyanchak@pierpont.edu

Antoinette Hines
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Room 303E Turley Student Services Center
Tel: 304.367.4892
FAX: 304.367.4789
Email: ahines@pierpont.edu

Alisha Nickolich (October 17, 2013)
Financial Aid Counselor
Room 303C Turley Student Services Center
Tel: 304.367.4892
FAX: 304.367.4789
Email:

Ann Lester
Student Employment Coordinator
Room 222 Turley Student Services Center
Tel: 304.367.4685
FAX: 304.367.4406
Email: alester@pierpont.edu

Savanna Shuck
Student Employment Program Assistant
Room 222A Turley Student Services Center
Tel: 304.367.4836
FAX: 304.367.4406
Email: savanna.shuck@fairmontstate.edu

Jeanie Spitznogle
Financial Aid Counselor
Room 303B Turley Student Services Center
Tel: 304.367.4892
FAX: 304.367.4789
Email: jspitznogle@pierpont.edu

Sandra Corwin
Program Specialist & Veteran Certifying Official
Room 311 Turley Student Services Center
Tel: 304.367.4892
FAX: 304.367.4789
Email: sandra.corwin@fairmontstate.edu

Debra Bates
Program Specialist & Veteran Certifying Official
Room 311 Turley Student Services Center
Tel: 304.367.4892
FAX: 304.367.4789
Email: dbates@pierpont.edu

Sherry Kinder
Financial Aid Counselor
Room 303A Turley Student Services Center
Tel: 304.367.4892
FAX: 304.367.4789
skinder@pierpont.edu

Megan Nicholson
Financial Aid Counselor
Room 303A Turley Student Services Center
Tel: 304.367.4892
FAX: 304.367.4789
Email: megan.nicholson@fairmontstate.edu

 


Pierpont Community & Technical College©
1201 Locust Avenue, Fairmont, WV 26554 Tel: 304-367-4892
Toll Free: 1-800-641-5678 TDD: 304-367-4200
Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution   Please read The Fine Print
Emergency Response Guide/Campus Police
Title IX Information; Report Sexual Discrimination, Assault or Misconduct