Bryan Bozarth

Bozarth, Brian S.
Email: brian.bozarth@pwc.ca
Pierpont Email: bbozarth1@pierpont.edu

Susan Woods Coffindaffer

Coffindaffer, Dr. Susan Woods   – Faculty Rep.
E-mail: scoffindaffer@pierpont.edu

tom-cole

Cole, Thomas F. – Vice Chair
Email: tomcole1117@gmail.com
Pierpont Email: tcole1@pierpont.edu

Hinkle, David L. 
Email: jadave13@yahoo.com
Pierpont Email: dhinkle3@pierpont.edu

Hinton, Anthony
Email: anthony.hinton@mhirj.com
Pierpont Email: ahinton1@pierpont.edu

Lang, Lisa Q. – Secretary
Email: galbds@aol.com
Pierpont Email: llang1@pierpont.edu

Powell, Jeffery H.
Email:
jeff.powell@nstar-tech.com
Pierpont Email: jpowell3@pierpont.edu

Larry Puccio

Puccio, Larry J.
Email: pucciolarry@yahoo.com
Pierpont Email: lpuccio2@pierpont.edu

jillian-sole

Sole, JillianChair
E-mail: jillian.sole@pierpont.edu