null

Board of Governors


Pierpont Community & Technical College
Board of Governors Members AY 2020-2021

Photo Coming

 

David L. Hinkle
Chair
jadave13@yahoo.com

Photo Coming

 

Lisa Q. Lang
Vice Chair
galbds@aol.com

Brian Bozarth

Brian S. Bozarth, Secretary
brian.bozarth@pwc.ca

Thomas F. Cole
tomcole1117@gmail.com

Photo Coming

 

Anthony Hinton
anthony.hinton@mhirj.com

Jillian Sole
Classified Staff Rep
jcanter@pierpont.edu

 

Rick Pruitte

Rick Pruitte
rick@pruitte.com

 Photo Coming

 

 

Jeffery H. Powell
jeff.powell@nstar-tech.com

 

Photo Coming 

 

Haley N. Thomas
Student Government Rep.
hthomas1@pierpont.edu

Photo Coming

 

Anna Romano
Faculty Senate Rep.

aromano@pierpont.edu

Larry Puccio, Jr.

Larry J. Puccio, Jr.
pucciolarry@yahoo.com

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cyndee K. Sensibaugh
Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Governors
Pierpont Community & Technical College
Office:
     Pierpont Advanced Techology Center
     500 Galliher Drive
     Fairmont, WV 26554
     304-367-4933

csensibaugh@pierpont.edu

null