

# OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES PIERPONT BOARD OF GOVERNORS MEMBERS

Academic Year 2023-2024

# **Pierpont Board of Governors Executive Officers**

David L. Hinkle - Chair Lisa Q. Lang - Vice Chair Thomas F. Cole – Secretary

# **Board of Governors Executive Committee**

- David L. Hinkle
- Lisa Q. Lang
- Thomas F. Cole
- Dr. Milan Hayward (Ex Officio)

# Staff Resource:

Amanda Hawkinberry

# Human Resources, Policies, By-Laws Committee

- Thomas F. Cole Committee Chair
- Brian Bozarth
- Juanita Nickerson
- Jeffrey Powell
- James Myers

# Staff Resources:

- George Perich
- Amanda Hawkinberry

# **Academics and Student Services**

- Thomas F. Cole Committee Chair
- Iuanita Nickerson
- Madison Martin
- Lisa Lang
- Christine Miller

# Staff Resources:

- Dr. Michael Waide
- Amanda Hawkinberry

#### **Finance and Administration Committee**

- Brian S. Bozarth Committee Chair
- Anthony Hinton
- Lisa Lang
- Jeffrey Powell
- Dr. Susan Coffindaffer

# **Staff Resources:**

- Dale Bradley
- Dr. Michael Waide
- Amanda Hawkinberry

# **Technology and Data Reporting**

- Jeffrey Powell Committee Chair
- Dr. Susan Coffindaffer
- Anthony Hinton
- Madison Martin
- James Myers

# **Staff Resources:**

Amanda Hawkinberry

#### **Advancement and Public Relations**

- Lisa Lang Committee Chair
- Madison Martin
- Dr. Joanne Seasholtz
- Christine Miller
- Juanita Nickerson

#### Staff Resources:

- Kathy Hypes
- Amanda Hawkinberry



# **Ex-Officio Committee Members- All Committees:**

- David Hinkle
- Dr. Milan Hayward