Our Campuses

The Advanced Technology Center in Fairmont, WV

Pierpont's Advanced Technology Center (ATC) is located at 500 Galliher Drive in Fairmont and is the main campus of the institution. The ATC is home to a variety of programs including the majority of Pierpont's Workforce and Health Care programs. While visiting the ATC, students can meet with advisors, financial aid, support services, and any student services activity needed. 

The Gaston Caperton Center in Clarksburg, WV

Pierpont's Gaston Caperton Center campus is located in Clarksburg, WV. The Center is a 36,000 square-foot facility that serves students from both Pierpont and Fairmont State University. The facility offers courses in Liberal Studies, Business Technology, and the competitive Physical Therapist Assistant program. It also houses three computer labs, general meeting rooms, a full-service library, and two student lounges.

With dedicated faculty, modern classrooms and instructional facilities, and easy access, the Gaston Caperton Center is a focal point of higher education in Harrison county.

The Locust Avenue Campus in Fairmont, WV

The Locust Ave. Campus, located at 1201 Locust Ave is shared with Fairmont State University and is home to Pierpont's Food Service Management, Veterinary Technology, and Early Childhood Education programs. 

Robert C. Byrd National Aerospace Education Center in Bridgeport, WV

The Robert C. Byrd National Aerospace Education Center, located at the North Central West Virginia Airport in Bridgeport, offers hands-on training from expert faculty members. Operated by Pierpont Community & Technical College and Fairmont State University, the Center's Aviation Maintenance Technology program is part of the School of Business, Aviation & Technology. The Center was established in the fall of 1993 in support of the North Central West Virginia aerospace industry. 

Regional Locations

We offer many locations throughout Pierpont´s thirteen-county service region. Pierpont's north-central service region is divided into northern and southern service areas. The northern area includes career technical education centers and high schools in Philippi, West Union, Fairmont, Morgantown, Kingwood, and Grafton. Evening classes are scheduled for both traditional and adult learners with daytime classes offered for high school students on-site.

The southern service area includes career technical education centers and high schools in Bridgeport, Clarksburg, Weston, Sutton, Buckhannon, and Elkins. A full range of classes are offered in the fall, spring, and summer semesters for traditional, non-traditional, and high school students.

Click here to learn more about regional academics and what courses are offered in your county.